Reviews

Ai Workstation

Trent Ruiz
21 January 2024
Comment:
We have to say, we are blown away by the service, your kindness (plus your understanding of our IT process), and, of course, the build performance and quality.

We are already running simulations (substantially faster than we ever were able to before)! Truly. Amazing. If we have any funding opportunities to acquire more workstations from Bizon, we won’t hesitate to reach out!

From all of us on the corrosion degradation team, thank you!

BIZON G3000 Xeon W

Bo
16 January 2024
Comment:
I got my workstation and working with it now, it is Great!
The webui is very convenient (like vnc and remote-terminal is already there)!
Thanks and have a nice day!

Deep learning workstation w/3 A100 GPUs

Ryan
08 January 2024
Comment:
I have had a great experience with the buying process and with technical support for my new Bizon deep learning workstation.

As an academic researcher at a university, I needed more compute for experiments, and Ruben hopped on the phone with me to discuss my needs and what components would make the most sense for my use case.

When I faced an issue with one of my 3 A100 GPUs (related to NVLink), Ruben hopped on a zoom call and remoted into my workstation to troubleshoot logs. Within an hour, he had fixed the issue.

Now I’m fully up and running, and I trust that if I ever encounter any other issues, Ruben and team will be quick to assist me.

Will definitely go back to them for future new workstations and workstation upgrades.

Cryo-EM workstation

Saran Raju
06 January 2024
Comment:
Purchased a Cryo-EM workstation. Process efficient and quick and delivered within 2-3 weeks of the order.

The staff was extremely helpful, and the system was set up and ready to use immediately out of the box.

Bizon GPU machine

Prabhakar Clement
15 November 2023
Comment:
Excellent product, good support, and overall it has worked out great for our team.

BIZON G3000

Mazen Lahham
02 November 2023
Comment:
Amazing product and customer service!
We had many problems related to transportation but your team helped us and supported us in many ways.

Deep Learning and AI Workstation

Roscoe Ferguson
17 October 2023
Comment:
This machine is perfect for the AI workload. Glad we made the purchase!

Bizon

Shawn McCarthy
16 October 2023
Comment:
The team at Bizon continuously impresses me, from answering all my questions to incorporating changes in the build, and continued support. This is by far the most passionate, talented, and customer-engaged team I have had the privilege to work with.

Even after a beautiful system arrived to specification and every component protected I was up and running my first machine learning model within the hour.

From there I wanted to increase my workflow and wanted to do remote development from my laptop from Visual Studio Code. Ruben took the time that day and recorded a video on step-by-step instructions for starting a docker container, to the packages that you needed in Visual Studio Code, and even so far as to show how to bind the container to the host drive.

This team and company do it right I will be sending all business their way and look forward to their continued success.

Bizon Workstation equipped w/ 2xA5000 GPUs

Ed Laster
12 October 2023
Comment:
I can't say enough about the support I received from Ruben.

I received my new Bizon workstation yesterday and reached out to them for support on cloning my new machine from my existing PC.

Ruben worked with me most of the afternoon to get ALL the data migrated over. My new workstation looks like a complete clone of the original.

It is amazing!

The data restoration on the new workstation went past 5 pm Florida time and Ruben even gave me his personal cell phone number to call once we were ready to do the final steps. I called him back around 7:30 pm Florida time and he picked up.

He then walked me through the remaining steps to ensure everything worked the way I wanted.

I'm really happy with the new workstation from Bizon.

The whole process from talking w/ the sales team, to ordering, shipping, and technical support was outstanding. It was the key differentiator for why I'll do all my future business w/ Bizon. He is an expert in PC hardware, programming, and deep learning. He also has a calm reassuring manner which makes the whole troubleshooting process so easy.

I would STRONGLY recommend Bizon to anyone looking for a powerful workstation with unrivaled support. Thanks, Ruben!

ZX5000

Seth Neiman
02 October 2023
Comment:
This machine is my second Bizon machine learning workstation. It is a great machine, well put together, and functions as advertised.

Most importantly, customer support is everything you could ask for..

Responsive, knowledgable, personable, and strong follow through. This is critical, as any ml workstation can be finicky to keep at peak performance.

My original ZX5000 was ordered with 2 A6000 GPUs, and power and cooling to support another 2.

I recently ordered the upgrade for the add'l GPUs. Unfortunately, the new cards arrived with short hoses, and I had to replace them.

Customer support was superior. I returned the GPUs, and received replacement 4 days later. Tech support gave quick, accurate answers to BIOS configuration, cabling, and similar.

If you want to own a machine like this, you need a team that can keep you running. These guys do it ...

Store Rating

Based on 227 customers reviews

Feedback with rating:

0 reviews
0 reviews
6 reviews
36 reviews
185 reviews

Are you enjoyed?

Share you buying experience.

Reviews placed without filtering (please provide correct order number).

Write a Review
Need Help? We're here to help.

Unsure what to get? Have technical questions?
Contact us and we'll help you design a custom system which will meet your needs.

Explore Products