Reviews

Custom Video editing workstation

Matthew R
23 May 2024
Comment:
Quick turnaround was nice. System works great.

Bizon PC Workstation

Hao Z.
06 May 2024
Comment:
Ruben has been so nice and super helpful in the last month!!!! No matter is diagnosing the faults or helping me re-set everything!!
Super professional! Amazing work, Ruben! You are the best.

Z5000

Steven Manos
05 April 2024
Comment:
Got me up and running. No problem Thank you!

BIZON G3000

Younes Ansari
29 March 2024
Comment:
Nice product. Easy to install

BIZON ZX5500 water-cooled workstation

Eddy
20 March 2024
Comment:
The service is good, even perfect. Bizon support was always here to help if there were any problems.
The PC made perfect and everything working like a charm.

I got only positive emotions and a beast made by Bizon.

The next beast, for sure, will be from Bizon ) thanks.

Bizon PC

Tom Hettinger
17 March 2024
Comment:
I got the help I needed to be sure that this drive would meet my needs and that it would be compatible with my existing Bizon system. The process was fast and easy and I received the drive as promised.

Bizon X5500

Vivian Wang
12 March 2024
Comment:
Purchasing the workstation was a smooth and fast process!

The product arrived ready to use with no issues!

BIZON ZX5500 – Custom Water-cooled 4-6 GPU NVIDIA A100, A6000, 4090

Eddy
07 March 2024
Comment:
I want to share a good feedback about Bizon. The service is great, the support also.
On every question I asked immediately i get answer and support. Bizon know thy work and doing that on the best way. Thanks

Ai Workstation

Trent Ruiz
21 January 2024
Comment:
We have to say, we are blown away by the service, your kindness (plus your understanding of our IT process), and, of course, the build performance and quality.

We are already running simulations (substantially faster than we ever were able to before)! Truly. Amazing. If we have any funding opportunities to acquire more workstations from Bizon, we won’t hesitate to reach out!

From all of us on the corrosion degradation team, thank you!

BIZON G3000 Xeon W

Bo
16 January 2024
Comment:
I got my workstation and working with it now, it is Great!
The webui is very convenient (like vnc and remote-terminal is already there)!
Thanks and have a nice day!

Store Rating

Based on 235 customers reviews

Feedback with rating:

0 reviews
0 reviews
6 reviews
36 reviews
193 reviews

Are you enjoyed?

Share you buying experience.

Reviews placed without filtering (please provide correct order number).

Write a Review
Need Help? We're here to help.

Unsure what to get? Have technical questions?
Contact us and we'll help you design a custom system which will meet your needs.

Explore Products